May 2, 2010

Surviving Crooked Lake (2008) DVDRip XviD-VH-PROD Rapidshare Links Download

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_EbcAmDP5nOU/S9m5vvAwfiI/AAAAAAAAChs/h8Y3hrYKqF0/s1600/crooked.lakei.jpg
Surviving Crooked Lake (2008) DVDRip XviD-VH-PROD Rapidshare Links Download
PLOT: In this sensual, intense, indie feature drama, a quartet of teenage girls embark on a canoe-and-camping trip with a slightly older male guide in the endless wilderness of the Canadian Shield. His younger sister Steph – who is desperately afraid of the water – is one of the campers. Once the group is underway, romantic tensions erupt and disaster strikes, forcing the girls to face a gruelling and desperate trip back to civilization. Shot in tight close-ups with a fluid camera that sees the landscape first as an embodiment of desire and second as a distortion of reality, “Surviving Crooked Lake” crackles with suspense and intrigue. It will leave you wondering about the mysteries of the adolescent heart and mind, the bonds of family, and to the looming influence of nature and landscape. “Surviving Crooked Lake” makes for an elemental example of the cinematic survival story, in the tradition of Deliverance and Open Water.

Genre: Thriller
IMDB rating: 5.6/10 (43 votes)
Directed by: Sascha Drews, Ezra Krybus, Matthew Miller
Starring: Alysha Aubin, Candice Mausner, Morgan McCunn

Release Name: Surviving.Crooked.Lake.2008.DVDRip.XviD-VH-PROD
Size: 700MB
Audio Quality: MP3 VBR 134kbps
Video Quality: XviD 23.976fps 624×352 953kbps

Rapidshare:
http://rapidshare.com/files/381625921/Surviving.Crooked.Lake.2008.DVDRip.XviD-VH-PROD.part1.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/381625268/Surviving.Crooked.Lake.2008.DVDRip.XviD-VH-PROD.part2.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/381624847/Surviving.Crooked.Lake.2008.DVDRip.XviD-VH-PROD.part3.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/381625046/Surviving.Crooked.Lake.2008.DVDRip.XviD-VH-PROD.part4.rar

Megaupload:
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=GN0MA4OI
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=YXHWQRD4
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=376U0SNZ
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=7AXKVBW6

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Yavrim.com